While the COVID-19 pandemic paralysed the entire world and prevented bands from touring, Latin America's biggest metal export Sepultura made good use of their unexpected free time to start a project that kept them busy throughout the entirety of 2020: ''SepulQuarta' was born at the very beginning of the pandemic when everything was halted', guitarist Andreas Kisser remembers. 'We had a new album out, but we couldn't tour for it. Therefore, we created this recurring event where we could talk with our fans around the world, play our music and exchange ideas'.

1. Territory (Feat. David Ellefson)
2. Cut-throat (Feat. Scott Ian)
3. Sepulnation (Feat. Danko Jones)
4. Inner Self (Feat. Phil Rind)
5. Hatred Aside (Feat. Angelica Burns, Mayara Puertas & Fernanda Lira)
6. Mask (Feat. Devin Townsend)
7. Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering (Feat. Emmily Barreto)
8. Vandals Nest (Feat. Alex Skolnick
9. Slave New World (Feat. Matthew K Heafy)
10. Ratamahatta (Feat. Joao Barone & Charles Gavin)
11. Apes of God (Feat. Rob Cavestany)
12. Phantom Self (Feat. Mark Holcomb)
13. Slaves of Pain (Feat. Fred Leclercq & Marcello Pompeu)
14. Kaiowas (Feat. Rafael Bittencourt)
15. Orgasmatron (Feat. Phil Campbell)