Second studio album by the Finnish band comprising vocalist and violinist Johanna Kurkela, keyboardist and backing vocalist Tuomas Holopainen, and guitarist, keyboardist and pipe player Troy Donockley. The band's name is based on a female character from Patrick Rothfuss' 'The Kingkiller Chronicle'.

1. Those We Don't Speak Of
2. The Valley
3. The Duty of Dust
4. Pearl Diving
5. Kiss the Mountain
6. Light and Flood
7. It Takes Me Places
8. The Long Walk
9. Scattered to the Four Winds
10. Fireside Bard